Go Set a Watchman – Harper Lee

Standard

I am 19 pages into my current book, Go Set a Watchman by Harper Lee. I don’t think I need to introduce this one; it came into publication this year (2015) to much funfare and heated discussion. I’ve had the hard-copy in my ‘to read’ pile for a while now and I’m only just getting around to it.

I look forward to finding out if I am in the group of people who thoroughly dislike it vs. those who were disappointed in this follow-up to To Kill a Mockingbird vs. those who enjoyed it!

Have you read it? Did you like it or not? 
Let me know - but don't give away the ending!
One thought on “Go Set a Watchman – Harper Lee

Leave a Reply

